Contact

Andreas Nilsson

Chief Executive Officer

andreas@presscise.com

Mobile: +46 (0) 73 748 15 05

Josefin Damm

Chief Technology Officer

Co-inventor, Co-founder

Board Member
On parental leave until March 2020

josefin@presscise.com

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 431 70 41

Teija Lundgren

Product Specialist

teija@presscise.com

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 305 37 35

Megan Jennings

Marketing  & Communications

megan@presscise.com

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 968 54 67

Jennifer Havik

Production & Quality Manager

jennifer@presscise.com

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 757 77 76

Anna Lorentzon

Product Manager

anna@presscise.com

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 747 70 75

Järnvägsplatsen 1, 2nd Floor

524 30 Herrljunga

Sweden

 

info@presscise.com

Our location

Our team